top of page

Boards and Commissions

Lexington has 80 Mayor-appointed boards and commissions that provide engagement opportunities regarding matters that affect quality of life for Fayette County residents. A few examples include the Commission for People with Disabilities, Environmental

Commission, Human Rights Commission and the Housing Authority Board.

3 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page